Rørvik Idrettslag
Nyveien 2
7900 Rørvik

Telefon: 907 14 669
E-post: rorvikil@online.no
Bankkonto: 4482.05.02288
Organisasjonsnr. 974 341 468
Stiftet: 01.01.1923

Arbeidsutvalg hovedlaget@rorvikil.no
Leder: Ståle Valø, tlf 95 97 13 03
Nestleder: Elin Eldegard Sæternes, tlf 99 28 2531
Kasserer: Øystein Kjøraas
Utdanningskontakt:
Sekretær: Olav Einarsen, tlf 913 59 758 (olav.einarsen@telenor.com)
RIL-kontoret: 907 14 669 (rorvikil@online.no)
Hedevika Ulsund, tlf 97 00 76 38

Fotballgruppa rorvikil@online.no
Leder: Beathe Lothe tlf: 482 73 557
Nestleder:
Kasserer: Anita Moe Tlf: 919 99 323
Baneansvarlig: Klas Larsen Tlf: 907 42 559
Sportslig leder: Tor Sandneseng

Styresmedlem: Lene Kirkeby-Garstad, Hedevika Ulsund og Kjell Arild Taraldsen
Materiealforvalter: Klas Larsen Tlf 907 42 559
Dommeransvarlig: Magnus Drag Lysø

Håndballgruppa rorvikil@online.no
Leder: Lene Nygård, tlf: 41 41 19 24 e-post: lenenyg1@gmail.com
Nestleder: Nina Moe, tlf: 90 57 75 89 e-post: nimoe31@hotmail.com
Medlem: Torbjørn Bach, tlf: 41 14 68 91
Medlem: Kent Jøran Thomassen, tlf: 46 47 09 35
Medlem:  Laila M Aune Hellesø, tlf: 91 79 37 34
Sponsoransvarlig: Frank A Hasfjord, tlf: 95 77 20 39

Gym & Turn-gruppa gymturn@rorvikil.no
Leder: Kari Anne Strand, tlf 995 44 227 (karia68@online.no)
Medlemmer:
Anne Mette Vikestad
Anne Kjersti Sørnmo tlf 917 23 957 (annex@c2i.net)
Lena Andersen
Cathrine Strand
Arne Jørgen Arntsen

RIL Barnehage
Leder: Andor Drag (andor.drag@telenor.com)
Medlem: Tore Holand
Medlem: Kari Anne Risvik Strand, tlf 995 44 227 (karia68@online.no)

Badminton-gruppa badminton@rorvikil.no
Leder: Jan Åge Ingebrigtsen, tlf 905 46 819 (jaage@online.no)
Medlem: Vikar Knoff, tlf 997 00 665 (vidar@polargames.no)
Medlem: Kristen Høyforslett, tlf 952 86 800 (kristen.hoyforslett@telenor.com)
Medlem: Tone Ingebrigtsen, tlf 917 35 327

Karategruppa
Leder: Torkil S. Johnsen, tlf.: 95 21 61 21 (torkil.johnsen@gmail.com)
Kasserer: Ingrid Holand
Medlem: Kurt Lysø
Medlem: Ingvill Varøstrand
Medlem: Roy Sturla Lysø

Turgruppa tur@rorvikil.no
Leder:
Sekretær: Jane H. Williksen, tlf 482 33 587 (jane@williksen.no)
Kasserer: Eva H. Sydskjør, tlf 995 71 572 (eva@williksen.no)
Medlem: Anne lise Rørdal, tlf 915 44 723 (alisroer@online.no)
Medlem: Maritha Lindseth, tlf 905 31 429 (aplauten@online.no)
Medlem: Irene Høvik, tlf 901 90 133 (ilhoevik@online.no)
Medlem: Marit Kallestad, tlf 476 35526 (kallestadmarit@yahoo.no)
Medlem: Sveinulf Sedeniussen, tlf 911 51 280 (ss@egersundgroup.no)

RørvikDagan rorvikdagan@rorvikil.no
Leder: Ståle Valø tlf: 959 71 303
Teknisk: Jørgen Walaunet 95762028 jorgenavab@live.com

Innkjøp: Tanja Helen T.Valla
Boder: Hedevika Ulsund Mail: rorvikil@online.no

Valgkomite
Leder:
Medlemmer:

Revisor
Leder: Henning Holm tlf 952 22 533 (henning.holm@gothiagroup.com)
Medlem: Rune Lundring