Rørvik Idrettslag
Postboks 197 Sentrum
7901 Rørvik

Besøksadresse: Nyvegen 2, 7900 Rørvik

Telefon: 907 14 669 (Kurt Normann)
E-post: rorvikil@online.no
Bankkonto: 4482.05.02288
Organisasjonsnr. 974 341 468
Stiftet: 01.01.1923


Arbeidsutvalg
Leder: Jan Åge Ingebrigtsen, 905 46 819, jaage@online.no
Nestleder: Barbro Langøien Gravseth, 414 69 446, barbrogravseth@gmail.com
Styremedlemmer:
Jahn Andre Loenget, 991 12 913, loenget@hotmail.com
Anne Grethe Edvardsen, 476 34 109, evardsen@online.no
Beathe Lothe, 910 05 446, beatloth1973@gmail.com


Fotball
 rorvikil@online.no
Leder: Lene Flotten Avelsgaard, 948 92 417, leneflo@online.no
Nestleder: Øyvind Kjønsø, 473 23 820, oyvkj@trondelagfylke.no
Styremedlemmer:
Tor Asmund Hanssen, 482 44 076, tor-asmu@online.no
Asgeir Hanssen, 959 42 486, asgehan@gmail.com
Beathe Johansen, 416 10 797, beathejohansen@gmail.com
Richard Nilsson, 413 44 281, Rille81Epla@hotmail.com
Mariann Moe Forås, 411 76 123, marmofo@yahoo.no


Håndball

Leder: Lene Nygård, 41 41 19 24, lenenyg1@gmail.com
Nestleder: Nina Moe, 90 57 75 89, nimoe31@hotmail.com:
Styremedlemmer:
Torbjørn Bach, 41 14 68 91, torbjornbach91@gmail.com
Laila Aune Hellesø, 91 79 37 34, laila.helleso@gmail.com
Linda Elisabeth Rørdal Henriksen, 952 25 816, Li-ror@hotmail.com


Gym & Turn

Leder: Kari Anne Risvik Strand, 995 44 227, rorvikgt@gmail.com
Nestleder: Laila Elisabeth Olsen, 900 99 093, Laila-elisabeth.olsen@vikna.kommune.no
Sekretær: Gøril Bakke Lothe, 958 39 055, g-ebakke@online.no
Styremedlemmer:
Anniken Waagø, 971 29 762, annikenva80@live.no
Anne Mette Haugan, anne-mette.haugan@vikna.kommune.no
Thina-Evelyn Buvarp


Karate

Leder: Torkil S. Johnsen, 95 21 61 21, torkil.johnsen@gmail.com
Kasserer: Øyvind Nordstrand, 928 64 723, karate.kasserer@gmail.com
Styremedlemmer:
Roy Sturla Lysø
Kurt Lysø
Ingvill Varøstrand, ingvill76@gmail.com
Liv Johnsen


Badminton (og bordtennis)

Leder: Magnus Eidshaug, 47361322, Eidshaugmagnus@hotmail.com
Styremedlemmer:
Tor Ingvar Williksen, 908 56 885, tiwillik@online.no
Turid Bjørkmann
Christian Kvalø Hernandez
Anne Grete Moen

 

Rørvikdagan

 


RIL-Barnehagen
Leder:
Styremedlemmer:
Anne Grethe Eriksen


Turgruppa
tur@rorvikil.no
Medlem: Eva H. Sydskjør, tlf 995 71 572
Medlem: Anne lise Rørdal, tlf 915 44 723
Medlem: Maritha Lindseth, tlf 905 31 429
Medlem: Tor Christiansen, tlf 958 81 674
Medlem: Marit Kallestad, tlf 476 35526
Medlem: Sveinulf Sedeniussen, tlf 911 51 280


RørvikDagan

rorvikdagan.no


Valgkomite


Revisor